Latest Products http://www.sicalabrasives.com Latest Products 16-11-18 en-us http://www.sicalabrasives.com Mounted Points http://www.sicalabrasives.com/mounted-points.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mounted Points are available in a wide variety of standard sizes & shapes and are typically used for profile shaping, blending contours, deburring moulded parts and other mould finishing & ID grinding. Wheel Dressing Sticks http://www.sicalabrasives.com/wheel-dressing-sticks.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Carbide is used for manufacturing Wheel Dressing Sticks produces in order to add durability to them. The quality inspectors hired by us conduct rigorous checking of our Wheel Dressing Sticks in order to ensure their defect free delivery at the customers’ end. Internal Grinding Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/internal-grinding-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Internal Grinding Wheels generally used to grind the internal diameter of the work piece. Tapered holes can be ground with the use of internal grinders that can swivel on the horizontal. Segments / Dressing Sticks & Honing Sticks http://www.sicalabrasives.com/segments-dressing-sticks-honing-sticks.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Segments / Dressing Sticks & Honing Sticks are used typically for surface grinding & offhand dressing of mould & die polishing, sharpening and edge honing of cutting tools. Vitrified Bonded Grinding Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/vitrified-bonded-grinding-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vitrified Bonded Grinding Wheels that we offer are extensively demanded and appreciated by the users due to its excellent performance and e durability. Our Vitrified Bonded Grinding Wheels are manufactured utilizing optimum quality raw material and machineries. Bench Grinding Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/bench-grinding-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. With our years of experience and expertise, we are making available premium range of Bench Grinding Wheels in the market. Hob Gear Grinding Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/hob-gear-grinding-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is the most widely used gear cutting process for creating spur and helical gears i.e gear cutting, cutting splines, and cutting sprockets on a hobbing machine, which is a special type of milling machine. The teeth or splines are progressively cut into the workpiece by a series of cuts made by a cutting tool called a Hob Gear Wheels. Single Tapered Broach Grinding Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/single-tapered-broach-grinding-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a team of competent workers to make sure accurate quality control of products is done in order to ensure purchaser's quality demands are met. Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Broaching Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/broaching-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. Dish Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/dish-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in UD matte finish, our Dish Wheels are available in different sizes varying from 24-28 inches. With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Karnataka(India). Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Dish Wheels, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. Drilling Points http://www.sicalabrasives.com/drilling-points.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading names engaged in supplying an extensive array of Drilling Points. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. Flat Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/flat-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made of SS, our Flat Wheels measure 100x2x16 mm. Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Flat Wheels from others in the market. We are hailing from Karnataka(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Glass Polishing Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/glass-polishing-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, our customers can enjoy both online and offline payment processing methods, which include payment through payment gateway, checks, money orders, cash, etc. Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. Straight Cup Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/straight-cup-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Cup Wheels forms an option for cup wheels in cutter and tool grinders, having an extra radial surface of grinding is favorable. Taper Cup Grinding Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/taper-cup-grinding-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tapered Cup Grinding Wheels is a straight wheel that tapers externally towards the midpoint of the wheel. As this pact is stronger than straight wheels, it accepts advanced lateral loads. Straight wheel with tapered face is chiefly used for gear teeth, grinding thread, etc. Profile & Off Hand Grinding Wheels http://www.sicalabrasives.com/profile-off-hand-grinding-wheels.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Profile & Off Hand Grinding Wheels give you excellent performance in cut-off applications ranging from production to maintenance such as cutting sheet metal, bars & pipes, machining of metal plates and specialized applications like notching & grooving.